2nd Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Gaurav Award held in Mumbai


The 2nd Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Gaurav Award was successfully completed at Orchid Hotel, Mumbai by the famous film actor cum Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Award film organizer Kalyanji Jana. People who made outstanding contributions in various fields were felicitated in this award ceremony. Along with this, new talents were also awarded . 

Rajpal Yadav, Ejaz Khan, Pavitra Punia, Editor Amit Tyagi of Saas Bahu aur Betiyan ,Aaj Tak, Abhishek Sharma of India News, Dr. Archana Jain for social work , Director Rajiv Ruia, Comedy Actor Ahsaan Qureshi, renowned Bollywood photographer Yogen Shah and others were honored with the award .Dr. Kalyanji Jana said that it is a pleasure to organize the second Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Gaurav Award successfully .

If this award is in the name of the great hero of our country, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj, then it becomes an important award in itself. We are proud that we were able to successfully organize this award show for the second year as well, while the entire country is battling the Corona pandemic. In such a situation, this event was challenging, but I am thankful to all the dignitaries who have come here, every person who has contributed in getting the award done.Dr. Kalyanji Jana also said that we followed the covid rules in our award show. In this we got the support of Ankita Jana, Bheru Jain, Pandri Shetty, Milan Jana, Charul Malik, Simran Ahuja, Abu Abdullah, Sanjay Bhushan Patiala, Vijay Patil, Raj Kale, Yogesh Lakhani of Bright Outdoor , Suraj Mate, Piyush Saxena and VJ Ram. The award was supported by SKMH Films Production and Bullman Records in association with Global Sunshine Trading Services Pvt. Ltd. , Shreem Labadi Perfumes Corporation. Apart from this, there was the support of DPIAF Roti Aur Kapda Bank, KJ Water and KJ Talkies Free Play OTT Platform. We like to thank everyone for making the event successful. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here